Events

Tuesday, September 20, Shadwell Community Library, Leeds

Wednesday, September 28, Oakwood Library, Leeds, 7-8pm

Wednesday, October 5, Yeadon Library, Leeds, 7-8pm

Saturday, October 8, Waterstones Harrogate, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, October 12, Sensory Impaired Group, Leeds, 11am

Monday, October 17, Headingley Library, Leeds, 7-8pm

Wednesday, October 26, Panel with Frances Brody and Bella Ellis (Rowan Coleman), the Leeds Library, 7-8 pm (free, but you will need to book here)

Saturday, October 29, Farsley Literature Festival. Panel: Yorksire Crime, Why PLace Matters, with Frances Broday, Julia Chapman, Amit Dhand. 2pm, details tba.

Tuesday, November 22, 1152 Club, Kirkstall Abbey

Thursday, December 1, 6.15-7.15pm at the Leeds Library: West Yorks Victorian Scoiety

March 14, 2023 Beeston WI, Leeds – details tbc